Delete or remove a contact group

Jeri Oien -

To delete a group that you’ve created:

  • Select Groups from the display area above your Contacts list. (If that selection isn’t displayed, click the down arrow directly below the Search field to display the Groups, Status, and Relationship buttons.)
  • Right-click the name of the group you want to delete, then select Delete Group from the drop-down menu.
NOTE The Frequent Contacts and Other Contacts groups are automatically generated and therefore cannot be deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk